Navigation on this site is not optimized for your browser

Please use a recent version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Microsoft Edge to get the most out of the experience.

Find a modern browser
J'Achète Belge

J’achète Belge

Category: EVENT
Date de l'événement: 09.06-31.12.2020

J’Achète Belge campaign aims to inspire, inform and encourage the consumer to discover, purchase and share Belgian creations, brands and products.

WBDM is partner of the #JacheteBelge campaign, which aims to support local talent with consumers. Launched in 2015, this Flanders DC initiative “Ik Koop Belgisch” aimed to put Belgian fashion in the spotlight. Since then, the project has grown to take on a national dimension and brings together fashion designers, designers, artists, writers, musicians, game developers and other creative talents.

“The J’Achète Belge initiative aims to raise awareness among the general public about conscious consumption, whether in terms of origin, meaning or creativity. We would like to facilitate his access to Belgian creations or works, if he is interested. And thus support the local economy ” explains Laure Capitani (Coordinator, WBDM).

The new platform, launched on 10 June, 2020 in a economically difficult COVID context when the creative sectors need support more than ever, presents more than 2000 talented artists, designers, brands and Belgian companies.

Justine God : Imprévu - Ambassadrice #JAB #IKB
©Justine God

#JACHETEBELGE, MORE THAN 2,000 BELGIAN BRANDS

These “Belgian brands” meet two criteria: having their headquarters in Belgium and ensuring the creative process in Belgium.The platform only includes local artists, creators and brands who offer a physical product directly to the end consumer. And soon the possibility of locating, by geographic area, the shops that sell Belgian products

Consumers have undeniable purchasing power. Today, more than ever the consumer aspires to a different life and consumption, especially more conscious. In addition, for those who are sensitive to creativity, this Belgian collective initiative is the ideal inspiration for bringing to life and investing in the local talents that our country offers”.

Elke Timmerman (Directror MAD LAB+).

Ambaddarice-Elodie-Ouedraogo-collab-Samsung
©Marie-Wynants

Today is more important than ever. For me, buying Belgian is much more than a hashtag. It is a form of respect for the knowledge and know-how with which Belgium abounds

Élodie Ouédraogo, athlete, co-founder of the brand 42 | 54 and ambassador of J’Achète Belge

For whom?

For entrepreneurs in the creative sectors.
For the curious eager to discover Belgian talent.

Fashion, design, fine arts, media, illustrations, literature, movies, music and video games.

More info

Find all infos on the website jachetebelge.be

Follow our talents on:
Facebook/ikkoopbelgisch.jachetebelge
and
Instagram/Jachetebelge.be

#jachetebelge #ikkoopbelgisch

Promoting Creative Minds

This website uses cookies
We use cookies and similar techonologies to adjust your preferences, analyze traffic and measure the effectiveness of campaigns. You consent to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse this website.
Show Details
Name Description
Google Analytics Cookie from Google Analytics allows us to anonymously count visits, the sources of these visits as well as the actions taken on the site by visitors.
Name Description
Google Tag Manager Cookie from Google Tag Manager allows us to set up and manage the sending of data to Google Analytics.

La navigation sur ce site n'est pas optimisée pour votre navigateur

Veuillez utiliser une version récente de Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari ou Microsoft Edge pour profiter au mieux de l'expérience.

Trouver un navigateur moderne
J'Achète Belge

J’achète Belge

Categorie: EVENT
Date de l'événement: 09.06-31.12.2020

J’Achète Belge inspire, informe et encourage le consommateur à découvrir, acheter et partager avec son entourage les créations, marques et produits belges.

WBDM est partenaire de la campagne #JacheteBelge qui vise à soutenir les talents locaux auprès des consommateurs. Lancée en 2015, cette initiative de Flanders DC « Ik Koop Belgisch » entendait mettre la mode belge à l’honneur. Depuis le projet à grandi en prenant une dimension nationale et rassemble créateurs de mode, designers, artistes, écrivains, musiciens, développeurs de jeux et autres talents créatifs. 

« L’initiative J’Achète Belge vise à sensibiliser le grand public à une consommation consciente, que ce soit au niveau de l’origine, du sens, de la créativité. Nous souhaitons lui faciliter l’accès à des créations ou des oeuvres belges, s’il s’y intéresse. Et ainsi soutenir l’économie locale » explique Laure Capitani (Coordinatrice, WBDM).

La nouvelle plateforme, lancée le 10 juin 2020 dans un contexte économique difficile où les secteurs créatifs ont plus que jamais besoin de soutien, présente plus de 2000 talents artistes, designers, marques et entreprises belges.

Justine God : Imprévu - Ambassadrice #JAB #IKB
©Justine God

#JACHETEBELGE, PLUS DE 2000 MARQUES BELGES 

Ces « marques belges », répondent à deux critères: avoir leur siège en Belgique et assurer  le processus créatif en Belgique.  La plateforme reprend uniquement des artistes, créateurs et marques locaux qui proposent un produit physique directement au consommateur final. Et bientôt la possibilité de localiser, par zone géographique, les boutiques qui vendent des produits belges.

Les consommateurs détiennent un pouvoir d’achat indéniable. Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais le consommateur aspire à une vie et une consommation différente, surtout plus consciente. De plus, pour ceux qui sont sensibles à la créativité, cette initiative collective belge est l’inspiration idéale pour faire vivre et investir dans les talents locaux qu’offre notre pays.

Elke Timmerman (Directrice MAD LAB+).

Ambaddarice-Elodie-Ouedraogo-collab-Samsung
©Marie-Wynants

Aujourd’hui, c’est plus important que jamais. Pour moi, acheter belge est bien plus qu’un hashtag. Il s’agit d’une forme de respect envers la connaissance et le savoir-faire dont la Belgique regorge.

Élodie Ouédraogo, athlète, co-fondatrice de la marque 42|54 et ambassadrice de J’Achète Belge

Pour qui?

Pour les entrepreneurs des secteurs créatifs.
Pour les curieux avides de découvertes de talents belges.

Mode, design, beaux-arts, médias, illustrations, littérature, films, musique et jeux vidéo.

Plus d'infos

Retrouvez toutes les informations sur le site jachetebelge.be

Suivez les actualités de nos talents sur :
Facebook/ikkoopbelgisch.jachetebelge
et 
Instagram/Jachetebelge.be

#jachetebelge #ikkoopbelgisch

Promoting Creative Minds

Ce site utilise des cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires pour ajuster vos préférences, analyser le trafic et mesurer l’efficacité de nos campagnes. Vous consentez à l’utilisation de nos cookies en continuant à naviguer sur ce site.
Plus de détails
Nom Description
Google Analytics Cookie de Google Analytics nous permet de comptabiliser de manière anonyme les visites, les sources de ces visites ainsi que les actions réalisées sur le site par les visiteurs.
Google Tag Manager Cookie de Google Tag Manager nous permet de mettre en place et gérer l'envoi des données sur Google Analytics.