Return to all list

Himspire Ready-to-wear

Himspire designs its products in Brussels and manufactures them almost entirely in Italy, the heart of quality textile; but also manufactures in Belgium. Its strength is to produce niche items as limited series which guarantee an exclusive product to its clients.
Even if the brand is aimed at men, it is also unisex, "an oversize sweater can be worn as a dress by a woman". The brand also sells some pieces exclusively for women.

Himspire : a pipe story

Himspire comes from the contraction of two English words: "him" and "inspire".  They wanted a name that can be remembered.  It is an invitation to wear what you want without being frightened of what others may think. "Himspire is an expression of your personality".

Their logo: a pipe. "We wanted to capture people’s imaginations, find something that is strong and easy to remember". A wink to the Belgian artist Magritte, and so, by extension, to the Belgian style, as well as the pipe is a chic accessory.

Himspire and nightlife

They have a broad presence: in addition to the website, they are present in some concept stores (Brussels and Antwerp), and they also go to their clients, both day and night, during various events (parties, openings, clothes sales, fashion events...), thanks to their portable booth. They associate their products with festive experiences. "We have a partnership with Vedett and Jameson, which allows us to distribute drinks at our stand, when appropriate, enhancing on the Himspire stand experience". Thanks to this approach, they touch a different public who is often asking for this type of concept. They have a wide and loyal public, which is very connected to the fashion world. They are not only present in Belgium in cities like Brussels, Antwerp, Tournai or Mons, but also beyond the borders. After Saint Tropez last summer, they hope to gain the heart of the Paris nightlife. Supported by many DJ's, they experience a huge success in night clubs. "We are totally devoted to our target audience; people who love fashion, new trends and new cuts. But with Himspire they also have the possibility to have unique and original clothes, at a reasonable price, always with quality."

The watchword? Remain accessible.

www.hismpire.be

Himspire

Himspire

Himspire

(c) Himspire

Himspire

Himspire

Himspire

Himspire

Retour à la liste complète

Himspire Prêt-à-porter

La marque dessine ses produits à Bruxelles et les confectionne en majeure partie en Italie, berceau du textile de qualité, mais également en Belgique. Sa force est de produire des collections capsules et de proposer des séries limitées fréquemment renouvelées. Ce qui garantit un produit exclusif aux clients.
Même si elle vise surtout les hommes, la marque se veut unisexe, « un pull oversize peut très bien être porté en robe par une femme ». Elle propose tout de même quelques pièces exclusivement féminines.

 

Himspire, une histoire de pipe

Himspire est la contraction de deux mots anglais : « him » (lui) et « inspire » (inspirer). "On voulait un nom dont on se souvient."  Il s’agit d’un encouragement à « assumer ce que tu portes et n’aies pas peur du regard des autres ». Himspire, est un exhausteur de personnalité. Son logo: une pipe. «On voulait marquer les esprits, trouver quelque chose de percutant et de facile à retenir ». Clin d’oeil indéniable à Magritte, et donc par extension au belgicisme, la pipe se réfère également à un accessoire très classe.

Himspire et le monde de la nuit

La marque joue sur l’omniprésence : en plus du site internet, elle est présente dans des concept stores (Bruxelles et Anvers) et va vers le client, de jour comme de nuit, avec un stand, lors de divers événements (soirées, vernissages, ventes de vêtements, salon de mode...). Son stand portable permet d’associer les produits à des expériences « festives ». Le tout ajouté à un partenariat avec Vedett et Jameson, améliorant la Himspire stand experience. Grâce à cela, Himspire touche une clientèle différente et souvent demandeuse de ce genre de concept. Elle a su fidéliser un public assez large, très branché. Si elle est présente en Belgique dans des villes comme Bruxelles, Anvers, Tournai ou encore Mons, elle ne s'arrête pas aux frontières. Après Saint-Tropez l’été passé, les fondateurs d’Himspire espèrent gagner le cœur des soirées parisiennes. Soutenus par des DJ’s, ils connaissent un énorme succès dans les boites de nuits. « On est à fond dans notre public cible, des gens qui aiment la mode, les nouvelles tendances et les nouvelles coupes. »  Mais avec Himspire on propose des vêtements uniques et originaux à prix raisonnable, la qualité en plus. Le mot d’ordre ? Rester accessible.

www.hismpire.com

Himspire

Himspire

Himspire

(c) Himspire

Himspire

Himspire

Himspire

Himspire